Connect with us


Comprehensive List Of Police Stations In Abuja And Their Locations



police stations abuja

police stations abuja

This is the comprehensive list of police stations in Abuja and their locations. You may at some point need the phone number and/or location of a police station in Abuja.

However, the fundamental duties of the police include safeguarding lives and properties, protecting the innocent, keeping peace and community service. In addition to these, the duty of a police officer is ensuring the rights of all to liberty, equality and justice.

Below are the various police stations in Abuja and their locations.

1. Nigerian Police Force Headquarters

Address : Shehu Shagari Way, Force Head Quarters,

Louise Edet House, Central ,Abuja

Email: [email protected]

2. Asokoro Division Police Station

Address: Keffi/Nyanya Road, A.Y.A, Asokoro, Abuja

See Also: 11 Cars Nigerian Police See As Yahoo Boys Cars

3. Federal Secretariat Police Station

Address; Federal Secretariat Complex,Shehu Shagari Way, Central Business District, Abuja

4. Gwagwalada Police Station

Address: Specialist Hospital Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja

5. Gwarimpa Police Station

Address : 17Th,Road Opp.Fha, Gwarimpa, Abuja.

6. Maitama Police Station

Address :30,Nile Street,Off Alvan Ikoku Way,Maitama, Abuja.

7. National Assembly Police Station

Address : National Assembly, Three Arms Zone,Maitama,Abuja

8. Nigeria Police Post

Address: Constitution Avenue, Central Business District, Central, Abuja.

9. Nigerian Police Force (NPF)

Address : Shehu Shagari Way, Force Head Quarters,

Louise Edet House, Central ,Abuja

10. The Divisional Police Headquarters, Lugbe, Abuja

Address: Airport Road, Lugbe, Abuja

See Also: Nigeria Police Force Emergency Numbers In All 36 States & Capital

11. The Divisional Police Headquarters , Garki, Abuja

Address: Garki II, Garki, Abuja

12. The Nigeria Police Divisional Headquarters, Gwarimpa, Abuja

Address: Life Camp, Gwarimpa, Abuja

13. The Nigeria Police, ( Zone 7 headquarters, Abuja)

Address: zone 7 headquarters, Wuse Zone 3, Wuse, Abuja

14. The Nigeria Police (FHA, Lugbe, Abuja)

Address: Lugbe Estate Phase 1, Airport, Lugbe, Asokoro, Abuja

15. Abaji Police Station

Address: Abuja, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria

16. Bwari Police Station

Address: Abuja, Bwari, FCT, Nigeria

17. Divisonal Police Headquarters (Utako)

Address: 7, I.V.M, Osissogou Crescent, Utako Distict, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria

18. Karmo Police Station

Address: Abuja, Karmo, FCT, Nigeria

19. The Nigeria Police Station, Gwagwalada

Address: Specialist Hospital Road, Gwagwalada, FCT, Nigeria

20. Zuba Police Station

Address: Abuja, Zuba, FCT, Nigeria

Emeka is a Contributor at Autojosh. A graduate of Electrical/Electronic Engineering with a B.Eng degree. Emeka is a car enthusiast who is interested in traveling, writing, movies and driving. He also loves drinking garri with cold water.